Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Bought my 2nd car from Mike Graziano. Top notch salesman! Very easy going, professional, and great personality. Would recommend anyone to go to Koch VW and deal with Mike. You won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The sales man was amazing. He did everything to make sure we got what we needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service and customer care, as always. Tony V. is a terrific service manager. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Very nice people. Went with my son to pick up his mother's car and the you g woman in the service department was professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Omer and John, as my point of contact, executed customer service with professionalism, timeliness, accuracy. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

MR OMER LUCIANO VERY EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL WORK IN THE VW TIGUAN FOR INSPECTION HE SEND US A VIDEO

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service and clean area to wait for your car if you so choose. The service managers are great. They send you a video to see what work or issues your car might have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great place to repair your vehicle!! Great service and very professional employees. Did not have wait too long either!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I would highly recommend Young Volkswagen for service. I have been going to Young for quite some time for service. I really enjoyed the new upgrades to the video and text messages regarding updates. I like being able to actually see what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Always do want wonderful job!! Great customer service. Never disappointed. Would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Was at the mazda side, excellent sales support and value, Warren was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Eseta was amazing and very helpful when getting my appt all set up!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Always very professional, prompt, and dependable service experience. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous and the new service video is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Zak was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with! Love my new VW and would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Totally recommend buying a car from here. This was my first time financing and from the moment I walked in the doors I was treated like a person and not a dollar sign, they helped me find my perfect car! Big thank you to bill and Andrew for making this possible for me! I appreciate you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Zak was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He made the process to purchase our Golf GTI simple and pleasant. Took his time and explained each step of the paperwork with great clarity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

On time and very accommodating. Car wash was a great touch. No hard up sell!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very easy process purchasing our new Tiguan. Inventory was flying and they gave us a 24 hour hold on the vehicle. No pressure sales and Andrew really knew all the features of the Tiguan. Highly Impressed with the easy and friendliness of the process at Young VW. Our first VW and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very friendly personnel I dealt with, Omer, is a really good dude who was super helpful. Love getting my oil changes done here for my VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Good service personnel. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely return to this dealership for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. They didn't rush me or the deal. We're friendly and easy to speak with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Shuttle from-to home was exceptionally quick and reliable.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I came in to have a new key calibrated to my vehicle. The staff did a great job. Very professional and the service was quick. Plus, as I waited, there was free coffee.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I’ve never had a better experience at a car dealership. Friendly, honest and professional. No games … simply awesome!!! Zak took care of us and I can’t say enough about the man … SIMPLY AMAZING!!! Thank you Young Volkswagen … I’ll be getting all my vehicles from this place for now on 👍🏻😃👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I brought a new 2021 Mazda CX30 there on 11/11/21. The buying process was very good 👍 no pressure. I'll find out later how the service department operates. It's now 04/12/2022 haven't heard from the dealership concerning my experience with the vehicle. I was told someone from the dealership would call within two weeks to help me understand the vehicles features. VERY DISAPPOINTED 😞 Another update 05/12/22. My low oil light came on my 2021 Mazda cx-30 2.5 turbo. I have less than 5000 miles on vehicle I hoped to get a next day appointment for oil change. I was told they had no appointment opening ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had body work done on my truck. They were fantastic to deal with! Erica always kept me up to date on how the work was going and was very professional. I did have a small issue after the work was completed. They had me in and out the same day without any disruption to my day. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Ive been a customer of Young VW since 2006 when I bought my first VW. My experiences with them have been nothing short of exceptional. That includes my recent experience when I purchased my new car, a 2021 VW Arteon. I felt very comfortable throughout my buying experience, never feeling pressured to buy anything. They were very easy to deal with and made sure that all my concerns we met. Needless to say, I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Karin was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient showing me everything/all features of the SUV:) I am Delighted with my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The service was fast, curteous service. They ansswered all my questions promptly and went over the service results with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My car was serviced, inspected and ready ahead of when promised. Perfect.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Driving my car right up to the service shop within the building, I proceeded to the shop's main desk where my appointment was acknowledged. It was just for an oil change but I mentioned two other issues of concern. They were duly noted and so, handing over the key, I proceeded to the waiting room. I was able to address some personal issues on my smartphone utilizing the complimentary 5G Wi-Fi. In relatively short order, a service representative came in to inform me that my car was ready. We went over to the service desk where I was informed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The people in the VW service department are professional, conscientious, and friendly. They know me by name!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Always great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Absolutely great service people! Thank you for another great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service from the Mazda service department! Thank you again!🤓

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My experience was beyond exceptional starting with the people I spoke to on the phone up into my actual service experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful I was amazed.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Amazing Service EVERY SINGLE TIME!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service work done perfectly. A real pro. Will continue to return for this type of work. Price was well within budget and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Kuddos to Tony the Service Manager on immediately correcting a problem on by brand new 2021 VW Atlas after owning it a week. The salesman let me leave on the day of purchase with a small item not working and did not help me resolve it when I called him a week later upon returning from my vacation. He also was to call me 3 days after purchase and was supposed to set an appointment with me to go over all car features and gadgets, which I told him I would appreciate. That never happened. All in all I found Young VW ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything was excellent, service, speed , attitude and kindness made the experience a joy to do business with Young Volkswagen. I would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Went for maintenance and inspection. They really stepped up their game in Mazda customer service. Everyone was friendly smiling and eager to assist. They even send me a video of my car being inspected. I was impressed. Been a Mazda customer for 3 years and I feel they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always are quick with service and willing to work on prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I struck a deer one early morning and the insurance company deemed the 2000 Accord "totalled", so I needed a vehicle ASAP. Found a 2018 Jetta online, met w/Bill Johnson the salesman and took it for a drive. The rest was history; I bought it. Bill and the business manager Andrew, along with John, made the buying process a breeze. All these men are true professionals. Highly recommend this dealer/team.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Friendly and informative service personnel.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had to have my kayak rack installed on my new Jetta R-Series. Although I have spent quite a few weeks figuring out how to install a kayk rack (as when I bought it, the sales rep, who knew I was an outdoor person and a kayak person, didn't call out the fact that the new design would make it very complicated to install a rack and the fact that if I want a rack on my new R-Series, I can't use my sunroof) - but after getting over my initial frustration- the guys in the parts and services ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Rocked!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW or Mazda!! Picked up my new Atlas and everyone involved made my experience fantastic. Love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Starting off with my Internet inquiry, I was contacted by Jonathan in a very timely manner. He was willing to answer all of my questions, and even gave me a ballpark dollar range that ended up almost right on the dot! When bringing my vehicle in to be appraised, as well as test drive my new car, the entire staff was very friendly. Soda and water was available while I waited. Despite a crazy busy day, the staff remained friendly throughout my entire time spent at the dealership. When picking up my new car, it was detailed beautifully! Well worth ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone we dealt with there was amazing! Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable and wanted to do everything they could to make it a positive experience! I'll buy all my cars from here!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had an older SUV that needed replacing so I went to look at an Atlas and a CX9. I was set up with Patrick O’Conner and he helped me look at both. I decided I loved the CX9 and moved on to negotiating the cost which is typically very stressful. I was so relieved that this was a breeze!!!!!! They were very fair and respectful on valuing my trade in and presented me with several payment options on the CX9. I ultimately decided on the perfect trim level for me and it was a great experience which isn’...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Check engine light came on next day after similar visit, they took me without an apt. and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. It was a different problem then the first visit, and I got to enjoy looking at the vintage Porsche in the showroom brought back memories of mine.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021


Leave Us A Review